Term Dates

School holiday dates 2017-18

Holiday School breaks up Return to school
Autumn half term 2017 Friday 20 October Monday 30 October
Christmas 2017 Friday 22 December Tuesday 09 January
Spring half term 2018 Friday 9 February Tuesday 20 February
Easter 2018 Thursday 29 March Monday 16 April
Summer half term 2018 Friday 25 May Monday 04 June
Summer 2018 Friday 20 July Monday 03 September